Ольга Очеретная

Hello!

My name is Valeriya,
Valeria Child

 

Knitting is not a hobby for me - this is my life, relaxation, a way to get away from problems and fatigue.

 

We had to live in a very difficult time: the rapid development of technologies, production, huge flows of information "blow up" minds, new diseases appear, etc. But gradually people realize that not everything in the world is measured in money. Many are switching to bicycles, buying less unnecessary things, finally starting to sort garbage correctly, and also starting to use ecological goods.

 

I live in harmony with nature. I don't buy plastic bags that don't decompose for years. I knit bags from knitted yarn, weave string bags from natural fabrics, and I do it with a soul, charging my products with energy.

 

In 2019, I was lucky to become a master of the Creative Association "Tie Together". It turned out that there are a lot of people striving to help. Here came the understanding that I want to create not only for people, but also for the sake of people.

 

# ValeriaChild # WorkshopStudio # ArtelArtelands #LettingTogether #CraftMaster_Gomel #MasterBelarus #MasterGomel # LadyK.by

 

I am open for cooperation!

 

Contact details:
Instagram

vk

 

Tel. (viber): +375 44 7118357
site address: LadyK.by

My works

Яндекс.Метрика

Ольга Очеретная

Здравствуйте!

Меня зовут Валерия,
Валерия Ребенок


Вязание для меня не хобби – это моя жизнь, релакс, способ уйти от проблем и усталости.


Нам выпало жить в очень непростое время: бурное развитие технологий, производства, огромные потоки информации «взрывают» умы, появляются новые болезни и т.п. Но постепенно люди осознают, что не всё в мире измеряется деньгами. Многие пересаживаются на велосипеды, меньше покупают ненужных вещей, наконец, начали грамотно сортировать мусор, а также начинают пользоваться экологическими товарами.


Я живу в гармонии с природой. Я не покупаю полиэтиленовые пакеты, которые годами не разлагаются. Я вяжу сумки из трикотажной пряжи, плету авоськи из натуральных тканей, и делаю это с душой, заряжая мои изделия энергией.


В 2019 году посчастливилось стать мастером Творческого объединение «Свяжем Вместе». Оказалось, что людей стремящихся помогать очень много. Здесь пришло понимание того, что хочу творить не только для людей, но и ради людей.


#ВалерияРебенок #МастерскаяСтудия #АртельРемесленников #СвяжемВместе #CraftMaster_Gomel #МастераБеларуси #МастераГомеля #LadyK.by


Я открыта для сотрудничества!


Контактные данные:

Instagram

vk


тел. (viber): +375 44 7118357

адрес сайта: LadyK.by


Мои работы

Яндекс.Метрика